The Market Team

Tenino Farmers Market Board

John Kesting - President

Carol Roden -Vice President

Sherry Ritter Bachmann - Secretary

Phoebe Kesting - Treasurer

Kenneth A Jones - Member at Large - Outreach

Barbara Roderick -  Member at Large - Comminity  ( Lions Club & Grange)

Market Manager

Bridget K Fosse

Tenino Farmers Market Management Team

Bill Bachmann - Site Manager

Bruce Yost - Assistant Site Manager

Denise Nelson - Market Liason to the City

John Kesting - Farmer/Producer Vendor Representative

Sherry Ritter Bachman - Crafter/Artisan Vendor Representative

Dawna Donahue - President Emeritus


We are always looking for volunteers to help with special events! Please contact us if you are interested.